Words Beyond My Life

Living The Life (part 1)

Posted on: August 14, 2010

Dream, reality, life…

Well after all these years I’ve pass, I’ve always been looking for what is this all about. What life is all about. What does it mean, what is The Almighty have tried to tell me with the enigmas. All of the problems that came, the happiness, the questions and the things that happened around. What do I lived for?

Slowly but assuring, I choose passion is something for me to live for. Well, I dont know how important is passion to everyone? For me, it is always relieving after life’s madness. A passion will takes us to an alter world, to a different side of ourself. A sweet escape I might say.

It is so tiring to get a perfect life after all, well like one of  my bestfriend saying, “life is too fun to ignore”-Ilmam Mukhlis. Thinking too much of how to live this life perfectly will run you out of time. Time that would never fly back to our present. Last but not least, thinking too much will grow you old sooner than you think, and drive you crazy. Trust me you’ll never find the answer of “how” and “why”.

A film of Robert Deniro “Everybody’s Fine” taught me a great lesson of life, too. Its not important how big and how perfect your life is. Its about how happy you are with your life, and the everything turns out perfect at the end. (I hope).

3 Responses to "Living The Life (part 1)"

yihaaa….nice words darla!
i’m glad you’re writing my quote there too hehe
at the end of it, just enjoy your life and greetings for every single things that the almighty has given to us 😀

Thinking too much of how to live this life perfectly will run you out of time. Time that would never fly back to our present. Last but not least, thinking too much will grow you old sooner than you think, and drive you crazy.

suka sama kalimat yang itu dhin, dan sepenuhnya setuju. yang lebih penting adalah menjalani hidup daripada terlalu memikirkan hidup.

(Slowly but assuring, I choose passion is something for me to live for. Well, I dont know how important is passion to everyone? For me, it is always relieving after life’s madness. A passion will takes us to an alter world, to a different side of ourself. A sweet escape I might say.)

everyone could be pissed off about bad things that happened to them, but really, it’s hard to stay mad when there’s so much beauty in the world, right?

kadang kita merasakan suatu kebahagiaan atau masalah muncul bertumpuk dalam waktu yang cepat, dan merasa seperti diri kita akan meledak.

pada saat itu kita mengingatkan diri kita untuk tenang, dan mencoba untuk melepaskan pegangan kita atas semua hal itu. saat itulah semuanya mengalir, dan kita tidak bisa merasakan hal lain, selain rasa syukur yang sangat besar, untuk setiap momen dari hidup kita yang kecil, penuh kesalahan, namun sangat berharga karena kita warnai dengan hasrat untuk menikmatinya.

enjoy your life responsibly. 😉

Leave a Reply

Number of days

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Pages

